« Home

How to Adult: Roommates

Tuesday, August 27, 2019, 5:00 PM


This three-session series will help answer questions about growing up and the next steps toward adult independence. Connect with resources and organizations that support time management, organization, budgeting and financing, and the intricacies of finding and living with a roommate. 
Tuesday, June 25: How to Get Organized 
Tuesday, July 30: How to Manage Your Money
Tuesday, August 27: How to Live with a Roommate

Improve this event listing

Venue

3450 Northwest Carlton Street
Silverdale, WA 98383

View Map | Get Directions

More Event Ideas

More Community Events
Wednesday, Nov 20, 6:00 PM
Monday, Aug 26, 6:30 PM
Tuesday, Sep 10, 3:00 PM
More Events at Kitsap Regional Library - Silverdale Branch
Wednesday, Sep 11, 5:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 26, 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 16, 1:00 PM
More Events on August 27, 2019
Tuesday, Aug 27, 6:30 PM
Tuesday, Aug 27, 12:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 27, 8:30 AM

Powered by Datasphere

Event data provided by Eventful

Free Coupons in Seattle / Tacoma Add Your Coupon to LocalSaver

Close

What can we do for you?

Thank you for your input. Please fill out the form below and provide as much information as possible about updates to this event or venue.

Send